[dev] Zebra Dataplane module meeting

Bingen Eguzkitza bingen at voltanet.io
Thu Jun 1 11:59:46 EDT 2017


Hi,

4 responses so far, and just 2 full slots. As Renato pointed out, on
Tuesday we have the weekly meeting, so let's do it on Wednesday, same hour
(15h UTC):

- 17h CEST
- 11 am EDT
- 8 am PDT

I'll send calendar invite.

Cheers,

   ├čingen.


On Tue, May 30, 2017 at 10:46 AM, Bingen Eguzkitza <bingen at voltanet.io>
wrote:

> Sorry, I forgot the Subject. :-o
>
> On Tue, May 30, 2017 at 10:40 AM, Bingen Eguzkitza <bingen at voltanet.io>
> wrote:
>
>> Hi all,
>>
>> as we talked during last weekly technical meeting, here you have a Doodle
>> to set up a meeting to discuss the Zebra Dataplane module:
>>
>> https://doodle.com/poll/uwyy7t6edqbg2ucu
>>
>> For reference, this is the PR:
>>
>> https://github.com/FRRouting/frr/pull/602
>>
>> Choose the options that work for you if you want to be part of the
>> discussion.
>>
>> Thanks,
>>
>>    ├čingen.
>>
>>
>> _______________________________________________
>> dev mailing list
>> dev at lists.frrouting.org
>> https://lists.frrouting.org/listinfo/dev
>>
>>
>
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.frrouting.org/pipermail/dev/attachments/20170601/72428c84/attachment.html>


More information about the dev mailing list