[dev] Results of the 2020 TSC Vote

Alistair Woodman awoodman at netdef.org
Tue Oct 27 04:08:50 UTC 2020



21 or 23 maintainers have voted in the TSC Election for the 2019-2020


By the single transferable vote algorithm, the following candidates are
elected to the TSC.


(in alphabetical, not ranked order)

.         Lou Berger

.         Donald Sharp

.         Mark Stapp

.         Russ White

.         Martin Winter

.         Quentin Young



Your elections officer



-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.frrouting.org/pipermail/dev/attachments/20201026/6fc45898/attachment.htm>

More information about the dev mailing list