[dev] Zebra Dataplane module meeting

Lou Berger lberger at labn.net
Tue Jun 6 06:52:30 EDT 2017


This is tomorrow not today, right?


On June 6, 2017 6:30:23 AM Bingen Eguzkitza <bingen at voltanet.io> wrote:

> Hi,
>
> Calendar:
>
> https://calendar.google.com/calendar/event?action=TEMPLATE&tmeid=MTQ5Njc0NDQxMDkwNiBiaW5nZW5Adm9sdGFuZXQuaW8&tmsrc=bingen%40voltanet.io
>
> Bluejeans: (Donald, can we use this?)
>
> https://bluejeans.com/9192742159
>
> Docs:
>
> https://docs.google.com/document/d/1ZHwF1tCb-zxdZ1AF2gFWuXq4VmYsf4AAaecq6e-HSTo/edit?usp=sharing
>
>    ßingen.
>
>
> On Thu, Jun 1, 2017 at 5:59 PM, Bingen Eguzkitza <bingen at voltanet.io> wrote:
>
>> Hi,
>>
>> 4 responses so far, and just 2 full slots. As Renato pointed out, on
>> Tuesday we have the weekly meeting, so let's do it on Wednesday, same hour
>> (15h UTC):
>>
>> - 17h CEST
>> - 11 am EDT
>> - 8 am PDT
>>
>> I'll send calendar invite.
>>
>> Cheers,
>>
>>    ßingen.
>>
>>
>> On Tue, May 30, 2017 at 10:46 AM, Bingen Eguzkitza <bingen at voltanet.io>
>> wrote:
>>
>>> Sorry, I forgot the Subject. :-o
>>>
>>> On Tue, May 30, 2017 at 10:40 AM, Bingen Eguzkitza <bingen at voltanet.io>
>>> wrote:
>>>
>>>> Hi all,
>>>>
>>>> as we talked during last weekly technical meeting, here you have a
>>>> Doodle to set up a meeting to discuss the Zebra Dataplane module:
>>>>
>>>> https://doodle.com/poll/uwyy7t6edqbg2ucu
>>>>
>>>> For reference, this is the PR:
>>>>
>>>> https://github.com/FRRouting/frr/pull/602
>>>>
>>>> Choose the options that work for you if you want to be part of the
>>>> discussion.
>>>>
>>>> Thanks,
>>>>
>>>>    ßingen.
>>>>
>>>>
>>>> _______________________________________________
>>>> dev mailing list
>>>> dev at lists.frrouting.org
>>>> https://lists.frrouting.org/listinfo/dev
>>>>
>>>>
>>>
>>
>
>
>
> ----------
> _______________________________________________
> dev mailing list
> dev at lists.frrouting.org
> https://lists.frrouting.org/listinfo/dev
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.frrouting.org/pipermail/dev/attachments/20170606/29ceb0b3/attachment.html>


More information about the dev mailing list