[dev] Zebra Dataplane module meeting

Bingen Eguzkitza bingen at voltanet.io
Tue Jun 6 06:58:25 EDT 2017


Ya, tomorrow.

   ßingen.


On Tue, Jun 6, 2017 at 12:52 PM, Lou Berger <lberger at labn.net> wrote:

> This is tomorrow not today, right?
>
> On June 6, 2017 6:30:23 AM Bingen Eguzkitza <bingen at voltanet.io> wrote:
>
>> Hi,
>>
>> Calendar:
>>
>> https://calendar.google.com/calendar/event?action=TEMPLATE&tmeid=
>> MTQ5Njc0NDQxMDkwNiBiaW5nZW5Adm9sdGFuZXQuaW8&tmsrc=bingen%40voltanet.io
>>
>> Bluejeans: (Donald, can we use this?)
>>
>> https://bluejeans.com/9192742159
>>
>> Docs:
>>
>> https://docs.google.com/document/d/1ZHwF1tCb-
>> zxdZ1AF2gFWuXq4VmYsf4AAaecq6e-HSTo/edit?usp=sharing
>>
>>    ßingen.
>>
>>
>> On Thu, Jun 1, 2017 at 5:59 PM, Bingen Eguzkitza <bingen at voltanet.io>
>> wrote:
>>
>>> Hi,
>>>
>>> 4 responses so far, and just 2 full slots. As Renato pointed out, on
>>> Tuesday we have the weekly meeting, so let's do it on Wednesday, same hour
>>> (15h UTC):
>>>
>>> - 17h CEST
>>> - 11 am EDT
>>> - 8 am PDT
>>>
>>> I'll send calendar invite.
>>>
>>> Cheers,
>>>
>>>    ßingen.
>>>
>>>
>>> On Tue, May 30, 2017 at 10:46 AM, Bingen Eguzkitza <bingen at voltanet.io>
>>> wrote:
>>>
>>>> Sorry, I forgot the Subject. :-o
>>>>
>>>> On Tue, May 30, 2017 at 10:40 AM, Bingen Eguzkitza <bingen at voltanet.io>
>>>> wrote:
>>>>
>>>>> Hi all,
>>>>>
>>>>> as we talked during last weekly technical meeting, here you have a
>>>>> Doodle to set up a meeting to discuss the Zebra Dataplane module:
>>>>>
>>>>> https://doodle.com/poll/uwyy7t6edqbg2ucu
>>>>>
>>>>> For reference, this is the PR:
>>>>>
>>>>> https://github.com/FRRouting/frr/pull/602
>>>>>
>>>>> Choose the options that work for you if you want to be part of the
>>>>> discussion.
>>>>>
>>>>> Thanks,
>>>>>
>>>>>    ßingen.
>>>>>
>>>>>
>>>>> _______________________________________________
>>>>> dev mailing list
>>>>> dev at lists.frrouting.org
>>>>> https://lists.frrouting.org/listinfo/dev
>>>>>
>>>>>
>>>>
>>>
>> _______________________________________________
>> dev mailing list
>> dev at lists.frrouting.org
>> https://lists.frrouting.org/listinfo/dev
>>
>
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.frrouting.org/pipermail/dev/attachments/20170606/b4d68e60/attachment.html>


More information about the dev mailing list